See Us Play Live At These Venues

Dates for 2019 • Start times are 8:30 - 9:00pm unless stated otherwise

Hear sample tracks here »»

 

2019

Saturday June 29 @ 3pm - Westgate Golf Club

Saturday July 6 - Show (Norwich)

Sunday July 7 @ 2:30pm - Powell Arms (Birchington)

Friday July 12 - Show (Broadstairs)

Saturday July 13 - The Swan (Westgate)

Sunday July 14 @ 4pm - CinCin's (Deal)

Friday July 19 - Christies (Birchington)

Saturday July 20 - Party (Folkestone)

Saturday July 20 - Party (Whitstable Castle)

Saturday July 27 @ 2pm - Party (Canterbury)

Saturday July 27 - Party (Romney)

Friday Aug 2 @ 6:30pm - Cinque Ports Beer Fest

Saturday Aug 3 @ 7pm - Ightham Mote (Sevenoaks)

Sunday Aug 4 @ 4pm - Belle Vue (Pegwell)

Saturday Aug 10 @ 2pm - Party (Sevenoaks)

Saturday Aug 10 - The Bull (Dover)

Saturday Aug 17 10pm - Mariners Bar (Ramsgate)

Sunday Aug 18 @ 2pm - BL Club (Dymchurch)

Saturday Aug 24 @ 2pm - Duke William (Ickham)

Saturday Aug 24 - Northwood Club

Sunday Aug 25 @ 3pm - Fleur de Lis (Sandwich)

Sunday Aug 25 - DWC Club (Dover)

Friday Aug 30 - Prince Albert (Dover)

Saturday Aug 31 @ 2pm - Ash Events Fair (Ash)

Saturday Aug 31 - Party (Dover)

Saturday Sept 7 - The Birchington Club

Friday Sept 13 - DWC Club (Dover)

Saturday Sept 14 - Party (Whitfield)

Sunday Sept 15 @ 2pm - Market Inn (Faversham)

Saturday Sept 21 - Fleur De Lis (Sandwich)

Friday Sept 27 - Show (Southend)

Saturday Sept 28 - Bay Horse (Chelmsford)

Friday Oct 4 - Cinque Ports (Romney)

Saturday Oct 5 - The Bull (Dover)

Sunday Oct 6 @ 4pm - CinCin's (Deal)

Saturday Oct 12 - Stone Street Club (Maidstone)

Friday Oct 18 - Priory Hotel (Dover)

Saturday Oct 19 - Show (Deal)

Friday Nov 8 - Christies (Birchington)

Saturday Nov 9 - Varne Boat Club

Saturday Nov 16 - Show (Hastings)

Saturday Nov 23 - Churchills (Ramsgate)

Saturday Nov 30 - Horse & Groom (Ramsgate)

Sunday Dec 1 @ 4pm - Belle Vue (Pegwell)

Saturday Dec 7 - Capt Howey Hotel (Romney)

Friday Dec 13 - The Swan (Westgate)

Saturday Dec 14 - Bay Horse (Chelmsford)

Saturday Dec 21 - The Fountain (Hythe)

Sunday Dec 22 - DWC Club (Dover)

Christmas Eve 24 - Fleur De Lis (Sandwich)

Boxing Day 26 @ 10pm - Mariners Bar (Ramsgate)

Saturday Dec 28 - Cinque Ports (Romney)

New Years Eve 2019 - BUSC Club (Birchington)

 

2020

Saturday January 18 - The Birchington Club

Saturday April 4 - Stone Street Club (Maidstone)

Saturday March 28 - DWMC (Dover)

April 10 Easter Friday - Westgate Golf Club

Saturday April 18 - The Birchington Club

Friday May 8 - DWMC (Dover)

Saturday May 23 - Winter Gardens (Margate)

Saturday June 6 - Varne Boat Club

Saturday July 25 - DWMC (Dover)

Saturday Aug 29 - Party (Sandwich)

Saturday Sept 12 - The Birchington Club

Saturday Oct 3 - Stone Street Club (Maidstone)

Saturday Nov 14 - DWMC (Dover)

Saturday Dec 5 - Varne Boat Club

New Years Eve 2020 - Northwood Club

 
Kent Wedding Band Photo

Comments & Reviews


"Thank you so much for an amazing evening on Saturday! It was fantastic and everyone was blown away by the band. Look forward to seeing you all soon."
Vicki

"BRILLIANT afternoon outside a great pub (Powell Arms, Birchington Square) listening to a great band. By far and away the best on the local circuit. If you love your music, you really couldn't ask for a better group to deliver the goods."
Rob & Alan

"Thank you The Dial so much making our party at Deco 5 (Whitstable) such a wonderful occassion, everyone really enjoyed the music. I cannot speak highly enough of you all, and for all the effort you all put into the night. Many thanks again."
Mike

"Everyone's still talking about last Saturday. Your band was great! My thanks to all the band and your fantastic, talented vocalist"
Carole