See Us Play Live At These Venues

Dates for 2022 • Start times are 8:30 - 9:00pm unless stated otherwise

Hear sample tracks here »»

 

2022

Saturday Aug 13 - Stone Street Club (Maidstone)

Sunday Aug 14 - Churchill Tavern (Ramsgate)

Wednesday Aug 17, 7:30pm - Broadstairs Bandstand (Fireworks night)

Friday Aug 19 - Christies (Birchington)

Saturday Aug 20 7pm - Ightham Mote (nr Sevenoaks)

Saturday Aug 27 - Party (Whitfield)

Bank Holiday Monday Aug 29, 4pm - Fleur de Lis (Sandwich)

Friday Sept 2, 8:00pm - Whitstable Harbour Garden Cafe

Saturday Sept 3 - Plough (Swalecliffe)

Saturday Sept 10 - Birchington United Services

Sunday Sept 11, 2:30pm - The Bull (Dover)

Friday Sept 16 - Fleur de Lis (Sandwich)

Saturday Sept 17 - RBL Club (Dymchurch)

Saturday Sept 24 - The Bull (Dover)

Sunday Sept 25 - Kings Head 2:30pm outside (Deal)

Saturday Oct 1 - The Eagle, (Dover)

Saturday Oct 8 - Party (RTYC)

Saturday Oct 22 - The Swan at Westgate

Friday Oct 28, 8:00pm - Whitstable Harbour Garden Cafe

Saturday Oct 29 - East Kent Arms (Ramsgate)

Friday Nov 4 - The Eagle, Dover

Sunday Nov 6, 4pm - Australian Arms, (Ramsgate)

Friday Nov 18, 8:00pm - Whitstable Harbour Garden Cafe

Saturday Nov 19 - The Swan at Westgate

Saturday Nov 26 - Plough (Swalecliffe)

Saturday Dec 3 - Churchill Tavern (Ramsgate)

Friday Dec 9 - Fleur de Lis (Sandwich)

Sunday Dec 11, 4pm - CinCins (Deal)

Friday Dec 16, 8:00pm - Whitstable Harbour Garden Cafe

Saturday Dec 17 - DWM Club (Dover)

Friday Dec 23 - Christies (Birchington)

New Years Eve 2022 - Swan Hotel (Westgate)

2023

Saturday Jan 14 - Varne Yacht Club (Greatstone)

Saturday Jan 28 - Christies (Birchington)

Saturday Feb 4 - Fleur de Lis (Sandwich)

Saturday Feb 25 - Horse & Groom (Ramsgate)

Saturday March 25 - Fleur de Lis (Sandwich)

Friday Feb 10 - Party (Whitstable)

Friday April 7 - East Kent Tavern (Ramsgate)

Sunday April 16, 6pm - Fleur de Lis (Sandwich)

Saturday April 29 - Crown & Sceptre (Dover)

Friday May 5 - Christies (Birchington)

Saturday May 6 - DWM Club (Dover)

Saturday May 20 - RBL Club (Dymchurch)

Sunday May 28, 6pm - Fleur de Lis (Sandwich)

Saturday June 3 - Horse & Groom (Ramsgate)

Sunday June 11 - 4pm - Grove Ferry Inn

2023

Saturday July 1 - Party (Westgate)

Friday July 7 - Christies (Birchington)

Saturday July 8 - East Kent Tavern (Ramsgate)

Friday July 14 - Fleur de Lis (Sandwich)

Sunday July 30 - 4pm - Grove Ferry Inn

Saturday Aug 19 - DWM Club (Dover)

Sunday Aug 20, 2pm - RBL Club (Dymchurch)

Sunday Aug 27, 8pm - Fleur de Lis (Sandwich)

Sunday Sept 3 - 4pm - Grove Ferry Inn

Saturday Sept 30 - Christies (Birchington)

Saturday Oct 7 - Fleur de Lis (Sandwich)

Saturday Oct 14 - East Kent Tavern (Ramsgate)

Saturday Oct 21 - Horse & Groom (Ramsgate)

Saturday Oct 28 - Crown & Sceptre (Dover)

Saturday Nov 18 - Christies (Birchington)

Saturday Nov 25 - Party (Ramsgate)

Saturday Dec 16 - DWM Club (Dover)

Saturday Dec 23 - Varne Yacht Club

New Years Eve - Fleur de Lis (Sandwich)

 
Kent Wedding Band Photo

Comments & Reviews


"Thank you so much for an amazing evening on Saturday! It was fantastic and everyone was blown away by the band. Look forward to seeing you all soon."
Vicki

"BRILLIANT afternoon outside a great pub (Powell Arms, Birchington Square) listening to a great band. By far and away the best on the local circuit. If you love your music, you really couldn't ask for a better group to deliver the goods."
Rob & Alan

"Thank you The Dial so much making our party at Deco 5 (Whitstable) such a wonderful occassion, everyone really enjoyed the music. I cannot speak highly enough of you all, and for all the effort you all put into the night. Many thanks again."
Mike

"Everyone's still talking about last Saturday. Your band was great! My thanks to all the band and your fantastic, talented vocalist"
Carole