See Us Play Live At These Venues

Dates for 2020 • Start times are 8:30 - 9:00pm unless stated otherwise

Hear sample tracks here »»

 

2020

Saturday May 9 - The Swan Hotel (Westgate)

Sunday May 10 @ 4pm - CinCins (Deal)

Friday May 15 - Christies (Birchington)

Saturday May 16 - East Kent Arms (Ramsgate)

Saturday May 23 - The Pavilion (Broadstairs)

Sunday May 24 - Delf Street Party (Sandwich)

Bank Holiday Mon. May 25 @ 12:30pm - Britannia (Margate)

Saturday May 30 - Churchill Tavern (Ramsgate)

Sunday May 31 @ 2pm - Legion Club (Dymchurch)

Friday June 5 - Fleur De Lis (Sandwich)

Saturday June 6 - Varne Boat Club

Sunday June 7 @ 2:30pm - The Bull (Dover)

Saturday June 13 - Ightham Mote (Sevenoaks)

Sunday June 14 @ 6pm - Horse & Groom (Ramsgate)

Friday June 19 - Market Inn (Faversham)

Sunday June 21 @ 4pm - Northwood Club

Saturday June 27 - Party (Woodford)

Sunday June 28 @ 5pm - Australian Arms (Ramsgate)

2020

Saturday July 4 - Party (Sandwich)

Sunday July 5 @ 4pm - Hare & Hounds (Northwood)

Saturday July 11 - The Swan (Westgate)

Sunday July 12 @ 4pm - Belle Vue (Pegwell)

Thurs July 16 - Fleur De Lis (Sandwich)

Friday July 17 - Christies (Birchington)

Saturday July 18 - The Bull (Dover)

Sunday July 19 @ 4pm - CinCins (Deal)

Friday July 24 - DWMC (Dover)

Saturday July 25 - Party (Folkestone)

Sunday July 26 @ 2pm - Powell Arms (Birchington)

Thursday July 30 - Royal Temple Yacht Club

Saturday Aug 1 - Priory Hotel (Dover)

Sunday Aug 2 @ 2pm - Legion Club (Dymchurch)

Saturday Aug 8 - Party (Folkestone)

Sunday Aug 9 @ 4pm - Hare & Hounds (Northwood)

Saturday Aug 15 - Northwood Club

Sunday Aug 16 - Party (Maidstone)

Saturday Aug 22 - Ightham Mote (Sevenoaks)

Sunday Aug 23 @ 2pm - Powell Arms (Birchington)

Friday Aug 28 - Cinque Ports (Romney)

Saturday Aug 29 - Party (Sandwich)

Sunday Aug 30 @ 4pm - Duke William (Ickham)

Friday Sept 4 - Fleur De Lis (Sandwich)

Saturday Sept 5 - Churchill Tavern (Ramsgate)

Friday Sept 11 - Christies (Birchington)

Saturday Sept 12 - The Birchington Club

Saturday Sept 19 - Northwood Club

Sunday Sept 20 @ 5pm - Australian Arms (Ramsgate)

Saturday Sept 26 - Horse & Groom (Ramsgate)

2020

Saturday Oct 3 - Stone Street Club (Maidstone)

Sunday Oct 4 @ 4pm - CinCins (Deal)

Saturday Oct 10 - The Bull (Dover)

Sunday Oct 11 @ 2pm - Market Inn (Faversham)

Saturday Oct 17 - East Kent Arms (Ramsgate)

Saturday Oct 24 - Tovil Club, Maidstone

Saturday Oct 31 - Legion Club (Dymchurch)

Friday Nov 13 - Christies (Birchington)

Saturday Nov 7 - Varne Yacht club

Saturday Nov 14 - DWMC (Dover)

Friday Nov 20 - Priory Hotel (Dover)

Saturday Nov 21 - BUSC Club (Birchington)

Saturday Nov 28 - Churchill Tavern (Ramsgate)

Sunday Nov 29 @ 4pm - Belle Vue (Pegwell)

Friday Dec 4 - The Swan (Westgate)

Saturday Dec 5 - Varne Boat Club

Saturday Dec 12 - The Bull (Dover)

Sunday Dec 13 @ 4pm - CinCins (Deal)

Friday Dec 18 - Cinque Ports (Romney)

Saturday Dec 19 - BUSC Club (Birchington)

Christmas Eve - Fleur De Lis (Sandwich)

Sunday Dec 20 - Westgate Golf Club

New Years Eve 2020 - Duke William (Ickham)

 

2021

New Years Eve 2021 - Northwood Club

Saturday June 5 - Show (Astor Theatre Deal)

Saturday June 12 - Party (Westgate)

Saturday Oct 16 - Party (Deal)

 
Kent Wedding Band Photo

Comments & Reviews


"Thank you so much for an amazing evening on Saturday! It was fantastic and everyone was blown away by the band. Look forward to seeing you all soon."
Vicki

"BRILLIANT afternoon outside a great pub (Powell Arms, Birchington Square) listening to a great band. By far and away the best on the local circuit. If you love your music, you really couldn't ask for a better group to deliver the goods."
Rob & Alan

"Thank you The Dial so much making our party at Deco 5 (Whitstable) such a wonderful occassion, everyone really enjoyed the music. I cannot speak highly enough of you all, and for all the effort you all put into the night. Many thanks again."
Mike

"Everyone's still talking about last Saturday. Your band was great! My thanks to all the band and your fantastic, talented vocalist"
Carole