See Us Play Live At These Venues

Dates for 2019 • Start times are 8:30 - 9:00pm unless stated otherwise

Hear sample tracks here »»

 

2019

Friday Oct 18 - Priory Hotel (Dover)

Saturday Oct 19 - Show (Deal)

Friday Nov 8 - Christies (Birchington)

Saturday Nov 9 - Varne Boat Club

Saturday Nov 16 - Show (Hastings)

Sunday Nov 17 @ 4pm - Hare & Hounds (Northwood)

Saturday Nov 23 - Churchills (Ramsgate)

Saturday Nov 30 - Horse & Groom (Ramsgate)

Sunday Dec 1 @ 4pm - Belle Vue (Pegwell)

Saturday Dec 7 - Capt Howey Hotel (Romney)

Friday Dec 13 - The Swan (Westgate)

Saturday Dec 14 - Mill Inn (Deal)

Saturday Dec 21 - The Birchington Club

Sunday Dec 22 - DWM Club (Dover)

Christmas Eve 24 - Fleur De Lis (Sandwich)

Saturday Dec 28 - Cinque Ports (Romney)

New Years Eve 2019 - BUSC Club (Birchington)

2020

Saturday Jan 18 - The Birchington Club

Sunday Feb 2 @ 5pm - Australian Arms (Ramsgate)

Saturday Feb 15 - Churchill Tavern (Ramsgate)

Sunday Feb 16 @ 4pm - CinCins (Deal)

Saturday Feb 22 - Tovil Club, Maidstone

Friday Feb 28 - Fleur De Lis (Sandwich)

Saturday Feb 29 - Horse & Groom (Ramsgate)

Saturday March 7 - The Bull (Dover)

Saturday March 14 - New Inn (Whitstable)

Sunday March 22 @ 4pm - Belle Vue (Pegwell)

Saturday March 28 - DWMC (Dover)

Saturday April 4 - Stone Street Club (Maidstone)

April 10 Easter Friday - Westgate Golf Club

Saturday April 11 - Northwood Club

Saturday April 18 - The Birchington Club

Friday May 8 - DWMC (Dover)

Saturday May 9 - The Swan Hotel (Westgate)

Saturday May 23 - Winter Gardens (Margate)

Saturday May 30 - Churchill Tavern (Ramsgate)

Sunday May 31 @ 2pm - Legion Club (Dymchurch)

Friday June 5 - Fleur De Lis (Sandwich)

Saturday June 6 - Varne Boat Club

Sunday June 7 @ 2:30pm - The Bull (Dover)

Saturday June 13 - Ightham Mote (Sevenoaks)

Sunday June 14 @ 6pm - Horse & Groom (Ramsgate)

Sunday June 21 @ 4pm - Northwood Club

Saturday June 27 - Party (Woodford)

Sunday June 28 @ 5pm - Australian Arms (Ramsgate)

Saturday July 11 - The Swan (Westgate)

Sunday July 12 @ 4pm - Belle Vue (Pegwell)

Saturday July 18 - The Bull (Dover)

Saturday July 25 - Party (Folkestone)

Thursday July 30 - Royal Temple Yacht Club

2020

Saturday Aug 1 - Phoenix Club (Crabble)

Sunday Aug 2 @ 2pm - Legion Club (Dymchurch)

Saturday Aug 8 - Party (Folkestone)

Saturday Aug 15 - The Swan Hotel (Westgate)

Sunday Aug 16 - Party (Maidstone)

Saturday Aug 22 - Ightham Mote (Sevenoaks)

Friday Aug 28 - Cinque Ports (Romney)

Saturday Aug 29 - Party (Sandwich)

Sunday Aug 30 @ 4pm - Duke William (Ickham)

Friday Sept 4 - Fleur De Lis (Sandwich)

Saturday Sept 5 - Churchill Tavern (Ramsgate)

Saturday Sept 12 - The Birchington Club

Saturday Sept 19 - Northwood Club

Sunday Sept 20 @ 5pm - Australian Arms (Ramsgate)

Saturday Sept 26 - Horse & Groom (Ramsgate)

Saturday Oct 3 - Stone Street Club (Maidstone)

Saturday Oct 10 - The Bull (Dover)

Saturday Oct 24 - Tovil Club, Maidstone

Saturday Oct 31 - Legion Club (Dymchurch)

Saturday Nov 14 - DWMC (Dover)

Saturday Nov 28 - Churchill Tavern (Ramsgate)

Sunday Nov 29 @ 4pm - Belle Vue (Pegwell)

Saturday Dec 5 - Varne Boat Club

Saturday Dec 12 - The Bull (Dover)

Friday Dec 18 - Cinque Ports (Romney)

Saturday Dec 19 - BUSC Club (Birchington)

Christmas Eve - Fleur De Lis (Sandwich)

Sunday Dec 20 - Westgate Golf Club

New Years Eve 2020 - Northwood Club

New Years Eve 2021 - Duke William (Ickham)

 
Kent Wedding Band Photo

Comments & Reviews


"Thank you so much for an amazing evening on Saturday! It was fantastic and everyone was blown away by the band. Look forward to seeing you all soon."
Vicki

"BRILLIANT afternoon outside a great pub (Powell Arms, Birchington Square) listening to a great band. By far and away the best on the local circuit. If you love your music, you really couldn't ask for a better group to deliver the goods."
Rob & Alan

"Thank you The Dial so much making our party at Deco 5 (Whitstable) such a wonderful occassion, everyone really enjoyed the music. I cannot speak highly enough of you all, and for all the effort you all put into the night. Many thanks again."
Mike

"Everyone's still talking about last Saturday. Your band was great! My thanks to all the band and your fantastic, talented vocalist"
Carole