See Us Play Live At These Venues

Dates are dependent on what restrictions may be in force at the time

Dates for 2020 • Start times are 8:30 - 9:00pm unless stated otherwise

Hear sample tracks here »»

 

2020

 

2020

Friday Dec 4 - The Swan (Westgate)

Saturday Dec 12 - The Bull (Dover)

Sunday Dec 13 @ 4pm - CinCins (Deal)

Friday Dec 18 - Cinque Ports (Romney)

Saturday Dec 19 - BUSC Club (Birchington)

Christmas Eve - Fleur De Lis (Sandwich)

Sunday Dec 20 - Westgate Golf Club

New Years Eve 2020 - Duke William (Ickham)

2021

Saturday March 6 - DWMC Club (Dover)

Thursday April 8 - Party (Maidstone)

Saturday May 15 - Party (Dover)

Saturday May 22 - Varne Yacht Club (Greatstone)

Saturday June 5 - Show (Astor Theatre Deal)

Saturday June 12 - Party (Westgate)

Saturday June 19 - Tovil Club, (Maidstone)

Saturday June 26 - Stone Street Club (Maidstone)

Saturday July 31 - Party (Folkestone)

Saturday Aug 7 - Wedding (Ash)

Saturday Aug 14 - Party (Sandwich)

Saturday Aug 28 - Tovil Club, Maidstone

Sunday Aug 29 - DWMC Club (Dover)

Saturday Oct 16 - Party (Deal)

Saturday Nov 6 - DWMC Club (Dover)

New Years Eve 2021 - Northwood Club

 
Kent Wedding Band Photo

Comments & Reviews


"Thank you so much for an amazing evening on Saturday! It was fantastic and everyone was blown away by the band. Look forward to seeing you all soon."
Vicki

"BRILLIANT afternoon outside a great pub (Powell Arms, Birchington Square) listening to a great band. By far and away the best on the local circuit. If you love your music, you really couldn't ask for a better group to deliver the goods."
Rob & Alan

"Thank you The Dial so much making our party at Deco 5 (Whitstable) such a wonderful occassion, everyone really enjoyed the music. I cannot speak highly enough of you all, and for all the effort you all put into the night. Many thanks again."
Mike

"Everyone's still talking about last Saturday. Your band was great! My thanks to all the band and your fantastic, talented vocalist"
Carole